Spam (9)

Random

I seem to have gotten a lot of attention for my blog post about Alberta’s budget.  Nine whole comments, on one post!  To a regular blogger nine might not seem like a lot, but to someone who has never been able to hold down a steady blog, let alone a popular one, it’s a pretty big deal.  Nine comments is more than I’ve collectively received on all other blog posts I’ve ever done put together.

I’m so excited to have received so much attention, that I thought I would share and respond to some of the comments in a new blog post:

My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page
and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page again.

I wonder what kind of partner Cheap Discount Hotels in Myrtle Beach has?  Probably the kind that doesn’t stick around.  It’s nice that they’re following me.  I’ve never had a blog follower before.

I Believe that article, “Your Choice: Budget 2012/13
� stuffofsignificance” was good! I personallycan’t see eye to eye along with you more! Finally appears like I actuallylocated a blog definitely worth checking out. Thanks a lot, Mariano

I’m glad you liked the post, but I’m a little hurt that you’ve already forgotten what my name is…

Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a
lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little
bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.
An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

Thanks, Weight Loss Supplement Reviews!  That was some really constructive feedback!

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems
as though you relied on the video to make your point.
You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence
on just posting videos to your site when you could
be giving us something enlightening to read?

Number of videos posted to my blog at this point: zero.  Go home, Authentic Ray Lewis Jersey, you’re drunk.

Well, those were some great comments, eh?  If ever I find myself with another flood of wonderful commentary, I will be sure to share it!

Leave a Reply

