New Blog

Random

Not that anyone is reading this, but I’m actually moving all my content from a previous blog to this one. Hopefully I can back-date it or something so it doesn’t get too messy… I’ve never liked my other blog much, and recently landed on this pretty awesome Instagram name (suchnothing), so I’ve decided to move all of my more creative accounts, like the blog and YouTube, over to the same name. Maybe this one will stick.

Here’s to hoping it works out.

New rant on the latest Dove commercial coming soon.

Leave a Reply

